Click Select on whichever plan you'd like.
There are multiple local currency options available. Choose either PayPal, or the credit/debit card option to see if your currency is listed.
Complete the process for whichever payment method you've chosen. You will receive a confirmation email.
Your account has now been upgraded! You can enoy all the new benefits immediately, or in up to half an hour in rare cases.
You can see the detailed article about upgrading your account for more information.
Here you will see the two ways you can get more space: by making a post, or by sharing directly with up to 4 friends.
Making a post
Each of these options is limited to 1 per user.
You will receive 500 MB of storage.
You will receive either 500MB or 1GB of storage.
Visit Get Space, scroll down, and copy your custom link under Have your friends join you and become Seedrs.
Share that link, and when someone signs up from it, both you and them will get 500MB. This is limited to 4 signups with your link, so you can get up to 2GB total.