# What happens when I cancel my subscription? Will my account stay premium?

Canonical URL: https://www.seedr.cc/help/subscription-downgrade/
Updated: 2026-10-11T04:23:42.027Z

If you cancel your subscription in the middle of a paid-for period your account will get
downgraded at the end of it.

If you cancel in the middle of a paid period, your account stays on the paid plan until the end of that period. It is then downgraded to a free account.

See the [Cancellation and Refunds Policy](<https://www.seedr.cc/cancellation/>).
